RSS

THE EXISTENCE OF GOD – FULLNESS OF HIS PRESENCE IN GLORY

24 Apr
Detail - Glory of the New Born Christ in prese...

Image via Wikipedia

The presence of God will be perfect after the man free from his mortal body. Then, after the resurrection power of the Spirit of God, will be in full view of God as One who is All in all. Then excellent wil be the presence of the Father and the Son through the gift of the Holy Spirit.

The presence of God, is not accessible only by the presence of the human body, nor restricted to a nation or a selected group of people, nor is it associated with any particular place. It is the gift of the Holy Spirit, available to everyone in the Body of Christ, where God [YHWH] is in full swing. God sends this gift to anyone who responds to Him call: “Come!”.

===============================================================

BIBLE.

Matthew 16, 17
17 Jesus replied, ‘Simon son of Jonah, you are a blessed man! Because it was no human agency that revealed this to you but my Father in heaven.

John 4, 21
21 Jesus said: Believe me, woman, the hour is coming when you will worship the Father neither on this mountain nor in Jerusalem.

John 6, 63
63 ‘It is the spirit that gives life, the flesh has nothing to offer. The words I have spoken to you are spirit and they are life.

John 14, 2 n
2 In my Father’s house there are many places to live in; otherwise I would have told you. I am going now to prepare a place for you,
3 and after I have gone and prepared you a place, I shall return to take you to myself, so that you may be with me where I am.

John 17, 24
24 Father, I want those you have given me to be with me where I am, so that they may always see my glory which you have given me because you loved me before the foundation of the world.

Romans 5, 5
5 and a hope which will not let us down, because the love of God has been poured into our hearts by the Holy Spirit which has been given to us.

Romans 8, 11
11 and if the Spirit of him who raised Jesus from the dead has made his home in you, then he who raised Christ Jesus from the dead will give life to your own mortal bodies through his Spirit living in you.

1 Corinthians 13, 12
12 Now we see only reflections in a mirror, mere riddles, but then we shall be seeing face to face. Now I can know only imperfectly; but then I shall know just as fully as I am myself known.

1 Corinthians 15, 28
28 When everything has been subjected to him, then the Son himself will be subjected to the One who has subjected everything to him, so that God may be all in all.

2 Corinthians  5, 8
8 we are full of confidence, then, and long instead to be exiled from the body and to be at home with the Lord.

2 Corinthians 13, 11
11 To end then, brothers, we wish you joy; try to grow perfect; encourage one another; have a common mind and live in peace, and the God of love and peace will be with you.

Ephesians 3, 17 nn
17 so that Christ may live in your hearts through faith, and then, planted in love and built on love,
18 with all God’s holy people you will have the strength to grasp the breadth and the length, the height and the depth;
19 so that, knowing the love of Christ, which is beyond knowledge, you may be filled with the utter fullness of God.

Colossians 2, 9
9 In him, in bodily form, lives divinity in all its fullness,

Colossians  3, 11
11 and in that image there is no room for distinction between Greek and Jew, between the circumcised and uncircumcised, or between barbarian and Scythian, slave and free. There is only Christ: he is everything and he is in everything.

2 Thessalonians 3, 16
16 May the Lord of peace himself give you peace at all times and in every way. The Lord be with you all.

1 John 1, 3
3 We are declaring to you what we have seen and heard, so that you too may share our life. Our life is shared with the Father and with his Son Jesus Christ.

1 John 3, 24
24 Whoever keeps his commandments remains in God, and God in him. And this is the proof that he remains in us: the Spirit that he has given us.

Revelation 3, 20
20 Look, I am standing at the door, knocking. If one of you hears me calling and opens the door, I will come in to share a meal at that person’s side.

Revelation 21, 2 n. 22 n
2 I saw the holy city, the new Jerusalem, coming down out of heaven from God, prepared as a bride dressed for her husband.
3 Then I heard a loud voice call from the throne, ‘Look, here God lives among human beings. He will make his home among them; they will be his people, and he will be their God, God-with-them.
22 I could not see any temple in the city since the Lord God Almighty and the Lamb were themselves the temple,
23 and the city did not need the sun or the moon for light, since it was lit by the radiant glory of God, and the Lamb was a lighted torch for it.

Revelation 22, 17
17 The Spirit and the Bride say, ‘Come!’ Let everyone who listens answer, ‘Come!’ Then let all who are thirsty come: all who want it may have the water of life, and have it free.

================================================================


Lednica 2008 "Lift me, Jesus"
 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VfhPo04o3wU
 /or better quality "sound"/
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r-_bLrdXi9U&feature=related

“Lift me, Jesus”– Text:

Chorus:
Lift me, Jesus, and lead to the Father
Lift me, Jesus, and lead to the Father
Dip me in the water of His mercy
Amen Amen

1. The Lord is my Shepherd
I have no lack
He makes me lie
In green pastures

2. He leads me over waters
Where I can relax
He restores my soul

3. He leads me in right paths
For the sake of His glory;
Even though I walk through the dark valley
I fear no evil for You are with me

4. Your cue stick and pastoral
They are my solace
Preparing a table for me
In front of my enemies

5. You anoint my head with oil
And my cup is full to the brim

6. Goodness and mercy shall follow me
Through all the days of my life
I dwell in the house of the Lord
After the longest time

Orifiell.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
