RSS

[ Chinese / 中国的 ] 神的话语 – 神人说话。

22 Apr
The Aleppo Codex is a medieval manuscript of t...

The Aleppo Codex is a medieval manuscript of the Hebrew Bible (Tanakh), associated with Rabbi Aaron Ben Asher. The Masoretic scholars wrote it in the early 10th century, probably in Tiberias, Israel. It is in book form and contains the vowel points and grammar points (nikkudot) that specify the pronunciation of the ancient Hebrew letters to preserve the chanting tradition. It is perhaps the most historically important Hebrew manuscript in existence. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

圣经

Genesis 12, 1
创世记 12, 1
耶和华对亚伯兰说,你要离开本地,本族,父家,往我所要指示你的地去。

Genesis 41, 39
创世记 41, 39
法老对约瑟说,神既将这事都指示你,可见没有人象你这样有聪明有智慧。

Numbers 12, 6
民数记 12, 6
耶和华说,你们且听我的话,你们中间若有先知,我耶和华必在异象中向他显现,在梦中与他说话。

Numbers 12, 8
民数记 12, 8
我要与他面对面说话,乃是明说,不用谜语,并且他必见我的形像。你们毁谤我的仆人摩西,为何不惧怕呢?

continue reading <- 用鼠标点击的话,以扩大整个文本

1 Kings 22, 13 – 17
列王记上 22, 13 – 17
13 那去召米该雅的使者对米该雅说。众先知一口同音地都向王说吉言,你不如与他们说一样的话,也说吉言。
14 米该雅说,我指着永生的耶和华起誓,耶和华对我说什么,我就说什么。
15 米该雅到王面前,王问他说,米该雅阿,我们上去攻取基列的拉末可以不可以。他回答说,可以上去,必然得胜,耶和华必将那城交在王的手中。
16 王对他说,我当嘱咐你几次,你才奉耶和华的名向我说实话呢?
17 米该雅说,我看见以色列众民散在山上,如同没有牧人的羊群一般。耶和华说,这民没有主人,他们可以平平安安地各归各家去。

2 Kings 3, 15…;
列王记下 3, 15…;
现在你们给我找一个弹琴的来。弹琴的时候,耶和华的灵(原文作手)就降在以利沙身上。

Proverbs 8, 1 – 21. 32 – 36
箴言 8, 1 – 21.32 – 36
1 智慧岂不呼叫,聪明岂不发声。
2 他在道旁高处的顶上,在十字路口站立。
3 在城门旁,在城门口,在城门洞,大声说,
4 众人哪,我呼叫你们。我向世人发声,
5 说,愚蒙人哪,你们要会悟灵明。愚昧人哪,你们当心里明白。
6 你们当听,因我要说极美的话。我张嘴要论正直的事。
7 我的口要发出真理。我的嘴憎恶邪恶。
8 我口中的言语,都是公义,并无弯曲乖僻。
9 有聪明的以为明显,得知识的以为正直。
10 你们当受我的教训,不受白银。宁得知识,胜过黄金。
11 因为智慧比珍珠(或作红宝石)更美。一切可喜爱的,都不足与比较。
12 我智慧以灵明为居所,又寻得知识和谋略。
13 敬畏耶和华,在乎恨恶邪恶。那骄傲,狂妄,并恶道,以及乖谬的口,都为我所恨恶。
14 我有谋略,和真知识。我乃聪明。我有能力。
15 帝王借我坐国位。君王借我定公平。
16 王子和首领,世上一切的审判官,都是借我掌权。
17 爱我的,我也爱他。恳切寻求我的,必寻得见。
18 丰富尊荣在我。恒久的财并公义也在我。
19 我的果实胜过黄金。强如精金,我的出产超乎高银。
20 我在公义的道上走,在公平的路中行。
21 使爱我的承受货财,并充满他们的府库。

32 众子阿,现在要听从我。因为谨守我道的,便为有福。
33 要听教训,就得智慧,不可弃绝。
34 听从我,日日在我门口仰望,在我门框旁边等候的,那人便为有福。
35 因为寻得我的,就寻得生命,也必蒙耶和华的恩惠。
36 得罪我的,却害了自己的性命。恨恶我的,都喜爱死亡。

Wisdom 7
1 Myself am a mortal man, like all others, and of the race of him, that was first made of the earth, and in the womb of my mother I was fashioned to be flesh. 2 In the time of ten months I was compacted in blood, of the seed of man, and the pleasure of sleep concurring. 3 And being born, I drew in the common air, and fell upon the earth, that is made alike, and the first voice which I uttered was crying, as all others do. 4 I was nursed in swaddling clothes, and with great cares. 5 For none of the kings had any other beginning of birth. 6 For all men have one entrance into life, and the like going out. 7 Wherefore I wished, and understanding was given me: and I called upon God, and the spirit of wisdom came upon me: 8 And I preferred her before kingdoms and thrones, and esteemed riches nothing in comparison of her. 9 Neither did I compare unto her any precious stone: for all gold, in comparison of her, is as a little sand; and silver, in respect to her, shall be counted as clay. 10 I loved her above health and beauty, and chose to have her instead of light: for her light cannot be put out. 11 Now all good things came to me together with her, and innumerable riches through her hands, 12 and I rejoiced in all these: for this wisdom went before me, and I knew not that she was the mother of them all. 13 Which I have learned without guile, and communicate without envy, and her riches I hide not. 14 For she is an infinite treasure to men: which they that use, become the friends of God, being commended for the gifts of discipline. 15 And God has given to me to speak as I would, and to conceive thoughts worthy of those things that are given me: because he is the guide of wisdom, and the director of the wise: 16 For in his hand are both we, and our words, and all wisdom, and the knowledge and skill of works. 17 For he has given me the true knowledge of the things that are: to know the disposition of the whole world, and the virtues of the elements, 18 the beginning, and ending, and midst of the times, the alterations of their courses, and the changes of seasons, 19 the revolutions of the year, and the dispositions of the stars, 20 the natures of living creatures, and rage of wild beasts, the force of winds, and reasonings of men, the diversities of plants, and the virtues of roots, 21 and all such things as are hid, and not foreseen, I have learned: for wisdom, which is the worker of all things, taught me. 22 For in her is the spirit of understanding; holy, one, manifold, subtile, eloquent, active, undefiled, sure, sweet, loving that which is good, quick, which nothing hinders, beneficent, 23 gentle, kind, steadfast, assured, secure, having all power, overseeing all things, and containing all spirits: intelligible, pure, subtile: 24 For wisdom is more active than all active things; and reaches everywhere, by reason of her purity. 25 For she is a vapour of the power of God, and a certain pure emanation of the glory of the Almighty God: and therefore no defiled thing comes into her. 26 For she is the brightness of eternal light, and the unspotted mirror of God’s majesty, and the image of his goodness. 27 And being but one, she can do all things: and remaining in herself the same, she renews all things, and through nations conveys herself into holy souls, she makes the friends of God and prophets. 28 For God loves none but him that dwells with wisdom. 29 For she is more beautiful than the sun, and above all the order of the stars: being compared with the light, she is found before it. 30 For after this comes night, but no evil can overcome wisdom.

Wisdom 8
She reaches, therefore, from end to end mightily, and orders all things sweetly. 2 Her have I loved, and have sought her out from my youth, and have desired to take for my spouse, and I became a lover of her beauty. 3 She glorifies her nobility by being conversant with God: yea, and the Lord of all things has loved her. 4 For it is she that teaches the knowledge of God and is the chooser of his works. 5 And if riches be desired in life, what is richer than wisdom, which makes all things? 6 And if sense do work: who is a more artful worker than she of those things that are? 7 And if a man love justice: her labours have great virtues: for she teaches temperance, and prudence, and justice, and fortitude, which are such things as men can have nothing more profitable in life. 8 And if a man desire much knowledge: she knows things past, and judges of things to come: she knows the subtilties of speeches, and the solutions of arguments: she knows signs and wonders before they be done, and the events of times and ages. 9 I purposed, therefore, to take her to me to live with me: knowing that she will communicate to me of her good things, and will be a comfort in my cares and grief. 10 For her sake I shall have glory among the multitude, and honour with the ancients, though I be young: 11 And I shall be found of a quick conceit in judgment, and shall be admired in the sight of the mighty, and the faces of princes shall wonder at me. 12 They shall wait for me when I hold my peace, and they shall look upon me when I speak; and if I talk much, they shall lay their hands on their mouth. 13 Moreover, by the means of her I shall have immortality: and shall leave behind me an everlasting memory to them that come after me. 14 I shall set the people in order: and nations shall be subject to me. 15 Terrible kings hearing, shall be afraid of me: among the multitude I shall be found good, and valiant in war. 16 When I go into my house, I shall repose myself with her: for her conversation has no bitterness, nor her company any tediousness, but joy and gladness. 17 Thinking these things with myself, and pondering them in my heart, that to be allied to wisdom is immortality, 18 and that there is great delight in her friendship, and inexhaustible riches in the works of her hands, and in the exercise of conference with her, wisdom, and glory in the communication of her words: I went about seeking, that I might take her to myself. 19 And I was a witty child, and had received a good soul. 20 And whereas I was more good, I came to a body undefiled. 21 And as I knew that I could not otherwise be continent, except God gave it, and this also was a point of wisdom, to know whose gift it was, I went to the Lord, and besought him, and said with my whole heart: (9)

Jeremiah 1, 4
耶利米书 1, 4
4 耶利米说,耶和华的话临到我说,(5)

Jeremiah 20, 7 – 9
耶利米书 20, 7 – 9
7 耶和华阿,你曾劝导我,我也听了你的劝导。你比我有力量,且胜了我。我终日成为笑话,人人都戏弄我。
8 我每逢讲论的时候,就发出哀声,我喊叫说,有强暴和毁灭。因为耶和华的话终日成了我的凌辱,讥刺。
9 我若说,我不再提耶和华,也不再奉他的名讲论,我便心里觉得似乎有烧着的火闭塞在我骨中,我就含忍不住,不能自禁。

Jeremiah 36
耶利米书 36
犹大王约西亚的儿子约雅敬第四年,耶和华的话临到耶利米说,
2 你取一书卷,将我对你说攻击以色列和犹大,并各国的一切话,从我对你说话的那日,就是从约西亚的日子起直到今日,都写在其上。
3 或者犹大家听见我想要降与他们的一切灾祸,各人就回头,离开恶道,我好赦免他们的罪孽和罪恶。
4 所以,耶利米召了尼利亚的儿子巴录来。巴录就从耶利米口中,将耶和华对耶利米所说的一切话写在书卷上。
5 耶利米吩咐巴录说,我被拘管,不能进耶和华的殿。
6 所以你要去趁禁食的日子,在耶和华殿中将耶和华的话,就是你从我口中所写在书卷上的话,念给百姓和一切从犹大城邑出来的人听。
7 或者他们在耶和华面前恳求各人回头,离开恶道,因为耶和华向这百姓所说要发的怒气和忿怒是大的。
8 尼利亚的儿子巴录就照先知耶利米一切所吩咐的去行,在耶和华的殿中从书上念耶和华的话。
9 犹大王约西亚的儿子约雅敬第五年九月,耶路撒冷的众民和那从犹大城邑来到耶路撒冷的众民,在耶和华面前宣告禁食的日子,
10 巴录就在耶和华殿的上院,耶和华殿的新门口,沙番的儿子文士基玛利雅的屋内,念书上耶利米的话给众民听。
11 沙番的孙子,基玛利雅的儿子米该亚听见书上耶和华的一切话,
12 他就下到王宫,进入文士的屋子。众首领,就是文士以利沙玛,示玛雅的儿子第莱雅,亚革波的儿子以利拿单,沙番的儿子基玛利雅,哈拿尼雅的儿子西底家,和其余的首领都坐在那里。
13 于是米该亚对他们述说他所听见的一切话,就是巴录向百姓念那书的时候所听见的。
14 众首领就打发古示的曾孙,示利米雅的孙子,尼探雅的儿子犹底到巴录那里,对他说,你将所念给百姓听的书卷拿在手中到我们这里来。尼利亚的儿子巴录就手拿书卷来到他们那里。
15 他们对他说,请你坐下,念给我们听。巴录就念给他们听。
16 他们听见这一切话就害怕,面面相观,对巴录说,我们必须将这一切话告诉王。
17 他们问巴录说,请你告诉我们,你怎样从他口中写这一切话呢?
18 巴录回答说,他用口向我说这一切话,我就用笔墨写在书上。
19 众首领对巴录说,你和耶利米要去藏起来,不可叫人知道你们在哪里。
20 众首领进院见王,却先把书卷存在文士以利沙玛的屋内,以后将这一切话说给王听。
21 王就打发犹底去拿这书卷来,他便从文士以利沙玛的屋内取来,念给王和王左右侍立的众首领听。
22 那时正是九月,王坐在过冬的房屋里,王的前面火盆中有烧着的火。
23 犹底念了三四篇(或作行),王就用文士的刀将书卷割破,扔在火盆中,直到全卷在火中烧尽了。
24 王和听见这一切话的臣仆都不惧怕,也不撕裂衣服。
25 以利拿单和第莱雅,并基玛利雅恳求王不要烧这书卷,他却不听。
26 王就吩咐哈米勒的儿子(或作王的儿子)耶拉篾和亚斯列的儿子西莱雅,并亚伯叠的儿子示利米雅,去捉拿文士巴录和先知耶利米。耶和华却将他们隐藏。
27 王烧了书卷。其上有巴录从耶利米口中所写的话。以后耶和华的话临到耶利米说,
28 你再取一卷,将犹大王约雅敬所烧第一卷上的一切话写在其上。
29 论到犹大王约雅敬你要说,耶和华如此说,你烧了书卷,说,你为什么在其上写着,说巴比伦王必要来毁灭这地,使这地上绝了人民牲畜呢?
30 所以耶和华论到犹大王约雅敬说,他后裔中必没有人坐在大卫的宝座上。他的尸首必被抛弃,白日受炎热,黑夜受寒霜。
31 我必因他和他后裔,并他臣仆的罪孽刑罚他们。我要使我所说的一切灾祸临到他们和耶路撒冷的居民,并犹大人。只是他们不听。
32 于是,耶利米又取一书卷交给尼利亚的儿子文士巴录,他就从耶利米的口中写了犹大王约雅敬所烧前卷上的一切话,另外又添了许多相彷的话。

Amos 3, 8
阿摩司书 3, 8
狮子吼叫,谁不惧怕呢?主耶和华发命,谁能不说预言呢?

Amos 7, 15
阿摩司书 7, 15
15 耶和华选召我,使我不跟从羊群,对我说,你去向我民以色列说预言。

Daniel 5, 11 – 12
但以理书 5, 11 – 12
11 在你国中有一人,他里头有圣神的灵,你父在世的日子,这人心中光明,又有聪明智慧,好像神的智慧。你父尼布甲尼撒王,就是王的父,立他为术士,用法术的,和迦勒底人,并观兆的领袖。
12 在他里头有美好的灵性,又有知识聪明,能圆梦,释谜语,解疑惑。这人名叫但以理,尼布甲尼撒王又称他为伯提沙撒,现在可以召他来,他必解明这意思。

Hebrews 1, 1
希伯来书 1, 1
1 神既在古时借着众先知,多次多方的晓谕列祖,(2)

=============================================================

Lednica - “神的话语是甜的。”
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RkX0AT0r2eQ
—————————————
使用范围:
– “圣经”。
– 圣经神学,网页词典:876 – 877
– 互联网。
http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Aleppo_Codex_(Deut).jpg
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
